2023 KABC 3A All State Baseball Team											
1st Team				2nd Team					Honorable Mention		
Position	Name	School	Grade	Position	Name	School	Grade	Position	Name	School	Grade
Pitcher	Hayden Malaise	WCS	12	Pitcher	Cole Linton	Goodland	11	Pitcher	Trey Sommer	Humboldt	12
Pitcher	Brett Black	WCS	12	Pitcher	Whit Rhodes	Hesston	11	Pitcher	JP Harris	Scott Community	12
Pitcher	Matt Omudsen	Trinity Academy	11	Pitcher	Trevor Amershek	Girard	12	Pitcher	Brayden Uphaus	Nemaha Central	12
Pitcher	Seth Stover	Columbus	12	Pitcher	Preston Sander	Haven	11	Pitcher	Kade Blanchat	Smokey Valley	12
Pitcher	Kael Shelite	Hesston	12	Pitcher	Joaquin Sanchez	Trinity Academy	11	Pitcher	Chad Robert	Santa Fe Trail	11
Catcher	Brady Hunt	WCS	12	Catcher	Carter Helm	Kingman	11	Catcher	Brady Welker	Scott Community	11
1st Base	Christian McAfee	Sabetha	11	1st Base	Cameron Farmer	Russell	12	1st Base	Kyle Strother	Santa Fe Trail	11
3rd Base	Alex Coester	Girard	12	3rd Base	Chase Steinert	Hoisington	12	3rd Base	Cole Webber	Elsworth	11
Middle Inf	Easton Norris	Trinity Academy	12	Middle Inf	Eli Dean	Perry Lecompton	10	Middle Inf	Tony Moore	Hoisington	11
Middle Inf	Nolan Freund	Kingman	12	Middle Inf	Stryker Hake	Concordia	12	Middle Inf	Luke Gebhardt	SE Saline	12
Middle Inf	Shane Puckett	Colby	12	Middle Inf	Logan Myers	Frontenac	12	Middle Inf	Kooper Konitzer	Prairie View	11
Outfield	Gunner Ball	Perry Lecompton	12	Outfield	Cooper Hosman	Ellinwood	11	Outfield	Braden Roberts	Trinity Academy	10
Outfield	Sam Hull	Humboldt	11	Outfield	Lane Rolfs	Elsworth	11	Outfield	Kayden Cox	Columbus	12
Outfield	Jackson Cross	Russell	12	Outfield	Brett Cox	Hesston	12	Outfield	Garrett Watson	Caney Valley	11
Outfield	Ashton Rockey	Hiawatha	12	Outfield	Jaylen McGuire	Riverton	12	Outfield	Markus Bauman	Sabetha	11
Utility	Landin Midgett	Columbus	12	Utility	Ty Williams	Perry Lecompton	12	Utility	Dylan Gantz	Stafford	12
DH	Parrish Beagle	Maur Hill	12	рн	Kolt Ungeheuer	Columbus	12	DH	Xavier Oldham	Hiawatha	12
Pitcher of the Year		Hayden Malaise, WCS		NCS							
Player of the Year		Easton Norris, Trinity						Coach of the Year:		Josh Robertson, Trinity	