KABC OFFICERS

DSC_6630.jpg
Heath Gerstner

President

McPherson High School

heath.gerstner@mcpherson.com

Sieben_edited.jpg
Shane Sieben

Vice President

Rock Creek High School

shanes@rockcreekschools.org

Sabath2.jpg
Richard Sabath

Secretary

Olathe West High School

rlsabath@olatheschools.org

unnamed.png
Mark George

Rankings Coordinator

Newton High School

mark.george@usd373.org

rocky_edited.jpg
Rocky Helm

Issues Coordinator

Maize High School

rhelm@usd266.com

DSC_5389_edited_edited.jpg
Mike Hill

NFHS Liason

Lawrence Free State High School

mhill@usd497.org

IMG_0835.heic
Brad Stoll

KSHSAA Liason

Lawrence High School

bstoll@usd497.org